Saturday Run Club sessions will be starting at 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi from this week - Saturday 15 November.. Monday night interval training sessions continue to meet at 7:30pm @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi. Graceville Run Club sessions will be starting in the new year with Carsten on Saturday 17 January 2015. Check out the  full Run Club schedule leading into the Christmas / New Year period here...

Drive Fitness Run Club is a free service provided to all Drive Fitness personal training & boot camp clients. All fitness levels and running experience welcome. 

TARRAGINDI SATURDAY RUN CLUB

  • Saturday 15 November 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Saturday 22 November 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Saturday 29 November 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Saturday 6 December 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Saturday 13 December 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Saturday 20 December 6:30am @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi (Last Saturday Run Club session for 2014)
  • Tarragindi Saturday Run Club sessions return on Saturday 17 January 2015

GRACEVILLE SATURDAY RUN CLUB

  • Graceville Saturday Run Club sessions start on Saturday 17 January 2015

TARRAGINDI MONDAY RUN CLUB

  • Monday 17 November 7:30pm @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Monday 24 November 7:30pm @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Monday 1 December 7:30pm @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi
  • Monday 8 December 7:30pm @ Drive Fitness Tarragindi (Last Monday Run Club Session for 2014)
  • Tarragindi Monday Run Club sessions return date to be announced in the near year. 

Comment